Safariland Canada

902.468.5367

Toll Free 1.844.227.9272

HEAD OFFICE
89 Cutler Ave, Suite 104
Burnside Industrial Park
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia, B3B 0J5

Phone: (902) 468-5367
Toll Free: 1-844-227-9272
Fax: (902) 468-6056
Email: info@uniformworks.ca

Will Melnyk - President
wmelnyk@uniformworks.ca

Seth Bailey - Vice President
sbailey@uniformworks.ca

Brent O'Connor - Sales
boconnor@uniformworks.ca

Renee Melnyk - Director
rmelnyk@uniformworks.ca

Sue Thexton
sthexton@uniformworks.ca

Rachael Higgins
rhiggins@uniformworks.ca

Robert Smith
rsmith@uniformworks.ca

Chelsea Thomson
cthomson@uniformworks.ca


Hours of Operation:
8:30am - 5:00pm
Monday to Friday
Name(*)
Please enter your name.
E-mail(*)
Please enter a valid email address
Phone
Please enter your phone
Comments
Invalid Input
enter security code(*) enter security code  Refresh
Invalid Input
 

Footwear

View Products

Equipment

View Products

Custom Wear

View Products